MVCC Students Inducted into Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society


Sixty-nine students from Mohawk Valley Community College have been inducted into the college’s Lambda Beta Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa, the international honor society for two-year colleges.

To be eligible, students must be currently enrolled in MVCC, have at least a cumulative GPA of 3.5, and have at least 12 completed credits that count towards a degree.

The Spring 2022 inductees are:

Liam Adams, Frankfurt;

Zavia Allen, Utica;

Jake Babicz, New Hartford;

Gabby Brown, Blossvale;

Nicholas Butler, Frankfurt;

Jarrod Cammer, Sauquoit;

Rachel Collins, Vernon;

Dawn Cornell-Dillenbeck, Utica;

Emily Crane, Vernon;

Pamela Culbertson, Roma;

Robert Delia, Utica;

Nikolina Desouza, Rome;

Connar Dibble, Little Falls;

Velina Dizdarevic, Utica;

Josh Duval, Utica;

Kelly Dwyer, New Hartford;

Zander Farr, Oneida;

Elijah Faucette, Utica;

Benjamin Furner, Sauquoit;

Therese Glasso, Rome;

Wren Howard, Utica;

Vivian Htoo, Utica;

Brianna Jones, Roma;

Frances Jones, Clinton;

Courtney Lighthall, Rome;

Katherine Loomis, Ilion;

Austin Lowery, Utica;

Sacha Mayo, Herkimer;

Rosana Mohamad Hashim, Utica;

Aldina Muskic, Utica;

Samantha O’Connor, Richfield Springs;

Samuel Oxenford, Rome;

Megan Padilla, Utica;

Sherri Parker, Rome;

Ivy Penree, Ilion;

Curtis Pilny, Rome;

Brin Procopio, New Hartford;

Tricia Robinson, New Hartford;

Lissette Rosario, Rome;

Jonathan Rush, Utica;

Sharea Sandall, Deansboro;

Connor Scheffler, Richfield Springs;

Ted Schoff, Little Falls;

Alexus Slover, Whitesboro;

Jennifer Staring, Waterville;

Angela Stoots, Taberg;

Pashaw Tay, Utica;

Stephanie Tidmore, Utica;

Matthew Townsend, North Brookfield;

Allana Turner, Rome;

Tamara Verenich, Utica;

Mario Wassel, Utica;

Breanna Williams, Remsen;

Meaghan Williams, Utica; and

Ra Ya, Utica.


Comments are closed.